NF – “The Search” Album Zip Download

NF - "The Search" Album (Zip Download)

Download-NF-The-Search-Album-zip-download Download-NF-The-Search-Album-zip-download

The Search Album

Album Artist: NF
Featured Artists: Sasha Sloan
Album Title: The Search
Release Date: July 26, 2019

NF’s Fourth studio album; The Search, is fast trending globally. Nate affirmed the title of the album in an email sent to his addressing list alongside the announcement of the second single, “The Search,” and a tour under the similar name.

NF posted the track-list for the project on June 17, 2019, both on his Twitter and Instagram, which unveiled his 2018 single “WHY” would be starred on the lP.

Below are the final released track-list and Download Link in zip format.

1. The Search
2. Leave Me Alone
3. Change
4. My Stress
5. Nate
6. Time (Extended)
7. Returns
8. When I Grow Up
9. Only by NF & Sasha Sloan
10. Let Me Go
11. -Interlude-
12. Hate Myself
13. I Miss the Days
14. No Excuses
15. Like This
16. Options
17. WHY
18. Thinking
19. Trauma
20. Time

Click Here to Download NF (The Search) Album

About 360media

360media Music is a media platform based in North Central of Nigeria. We promote or publish media contents like Music (audio and video), News and Articles, advertising etc. Contact: Website | Facebook | Twitter | More Posts

Drop your view about this post

%d bloggers like this: